• _DSC0247
  • E_HAUGH_PALLAS_2013_WEB_-0233
  • E_HAUGH_PALLAS_2013_WEB_-0135
  • E_HAUGH_PALLAS_2013_WEB_-0229
  • E_HAUGH_PALLAS_2013_WEB_-0220
  • E_HAUGH_PALLAS_2013_WEB_-0341
  • E_HAUGH_PALLAS_2013_WEB_-0317
  • E_HAUGH_PALLAS_2013_WEB_-0297
  • E_HAUGH_PALLAS_2013_WEB_-0248
  • E_HAUGH_PALLAS_2013_WEB_-0251
  • _DSC0277
  • Studios

    Link to audio description: https://soundbite.speechify.com/bite/ARzK


    Pallas Projects/Studios provides a dynamic and nuturing working environment, based in a converted school building located at the bottom of Francis Street, Dublin 8, just minutes walk from the National College of Art & Design, Christchurch and the city centre. We offer excellent, affordable spaces to both established and emerging Dublin-based artists working in the contemporary visual arts, for periods from 6 months to 3 years.

    The studios feature: 24 hour access, off-street location with large communal outdoor area, secure and alarmed, large sash windows with excellent natural light in all studios, high-speed broadband, kitchen facilities, new wiring, and eco-friendly heating and lighting system. Studio members are featured on the PP/S website, which also features current and archived projects from our internationally recognised programme. Studio members can also avail of subsidised access to our project space.

    How to apply: Please email using the subject line: 'Expression of interest–Studios' and include your full name, contact phone, your CV, a 1-page statement/biog, with a maximum of 6 images in PDF or word document format.

    Availabilty: Studios available from €200 p/m incl. ESB, broadband, etc. Please email submissions using the details above.


  • Alan Magee
  • Alex Monedero
  • Colin Crotty
  • Cormac Healy
  • Dave Madigan
  • David Fox
  • Dragana Jurišić
  • Eve Woods
  • Fergal Styles
  • Gavin Murphy
  • Garreth Joyce
  • Gillian Lawler
  • Harry Walsh Foreman
  • Irene O’Neill
  • Jessica Daly
  • Mark Cullen
  • Méadhbh O’Connor
  • Karen Ebbs
  • Lana May Fleming
  • Léann Herlihy
  • Niall de Buitléar
  • Sarah Farrell
  • Sean Molloy
  • Stephanie Kelly